Simon Chalifoux

Your Liberal Candidate For

Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères

Team Trudeau 2019

Show Your Support

Team Trudeau 2019

Simon Chalifoux, working hard for you in Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères

Married with two young children, Simon Chalifoux works as an engineer for Pratt & Whitney Canada and holds a Master of Business Administration. Born and raised in the neighbouring riding, in Sorel-Tracy, within a family of entrepreneurs in the dairy processing sector, he has established deep roots in the region.

He has a thorough grasp of the concerns of Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères residents and a deep understanding of the local economic issues, particularly those facing the agricultural community as a result of the new free trade agreements.

A man of action, he has been a municipal councillor in Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil for several years and has introduced a family policy to position families at the heart of decisions for the harmonious and sustainable development of future generations.

A leader in his community, he stands out by his commitment to several philanthropic causes (United Way, the Media Food Drive, Children’s Wish Foundation) and his relentless drive to bring real change.

As the Liberal candidate for Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères, Simon intends to make a difference by meeting the needs of his constituents and representing them on issues that affect them, such as the fight against climate change and the improvement of conditions for families and seniors.

He is committed to working tirelessly to defend the interests of his region in Parliament.

Forward: A real plan for a strong middle class

Support Simon's Campaign

Connect With Simon

Donate to Simon's Campaign

Simon Chalifoux

Votre candidat libéral dans

Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Montrez votre appui

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Simon Chalifoux travaille fort pour vous dans Pierre-Boucher–Les Patriotes–Verchères

Marié et père de deux jeunes enfants, ingénieur chez Pratt & Whitney Canada et détenteur d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires, Simon Chalifoux est bien ancré dans la région pour être né et avoir grandi dans la circonscription voisine, à Sorel-Tracy, au sein d’une famille d’entrepreneurs du domaine de la transformation laitière.

Il possède une vision globale et approfondie des préoccupations du comté Pierre-Boucher – Les Patriotes – Verchères et comprend très bien les enjeux économiques de la région notamment ceux engendrés par les nouveaux accords de libre-échange auxquels doit faire face le monde agricole.

Homme d’action, il est conseiller municipal à Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil depuis plusieurs années et a instauré une politique familiale afin de positionner les familles au cœur des décisions pour le développement harmonieux et durable des générations futures.

Leader de sa communauté, il se démarque par son engagement au sein de plusieurs causes philanthropiques (Centraide, Grande Guignolée, Fondation Rêves d’enfants) et par sa volonté incessante à vouloir changer les choses.

C’est comme candidat du parti libéral dans Pierre-Boucher – Les Patriotes – Verchères que Simon compte faire la différence en répondant aux besoins des citoyennes et des citoyens et en les représentant sur des enjeux qui les touchent tels que la lutte contre les changements climatiques et l’amélioration des conditions des familles et des ainés.

Il s’engage à travailler sans relâche pour défendre vigoureusement les intérêts de sa région au Parlement.

Avancer : Un plan concret pour la classe moyenne

Appuyez la campagne de Simon

Suivez Simon

Faites un don à la campagne de Simon